Agent

Ken Bowen

Broker/Owner

  • ken@thebowenteam.com
  • 1 (949) 433-3422
  • License #: 00935116

Donnie Bowen

Realtor

  • donnie@thebowenteam.com
  • (949) 290-9754
  • License #: 01317912

Christina Bowen

Realtor

  • christina@thebowenteam.com
  • (949) 230-1128
  • License #: 01393488

Drew Weddle

Realtor

  • drew@thebowenteam.com
  • (949) 235-3566
  • License #: 01938451

Sandy Spencer

Realtor

  • sandy@thebowenteam.com
  • 1 (949) 292-3034
  • License #: 018012840

Roxanne Ellison

Realtor Associate

  • roxanne@thebowenteam.com
  • 1 (949) 212-9536
  • License #: 02012293

Kim Karney

Realtor

  • kim@thebowenteam.com
  • 1 (949) 677-2102
  • License #: 02037411

Stacie Brick

Director of Client Services

  • stacie@thebowenteam.com
  • (949) 838-4077

Tamara Young

Director of Operations

  • tamara@thebowenteam.com
  • (949) 838-4078